Jason & Cadence (The Wolf’s Mate Series) Book Review – R.E. Butler

coverSo I read the book Jason & Cadence which is book one in the Wolf’s Mate Series by R.E. Butler and loved every minute of this marvelous paranormal romance book. I literally devoured it within just a few short hours and cannot wait to find the time to move on to book two. The story follows main characters Cadence and Jason who are destined to be together but due to circumstances they are not together and may never be unless he can find a way to jog her memory to remind her just how much they really love each other. With other wolves fighting for the attention and hopes of mating with Cadence it will be a race to see who captures her heart. This really is an amazing book and with 6 more in the series I cannot wait to read them and give this book and the author 7 stars : )

Click below to get your copy today!

The Wolf’s Mate Book 1: Jason & Cadence (Volume 1)

The Wolf’s Mate Book 2: Linus & The Angel

The Wolf’s Mate Book 3: Callie & The Cats (Volume 3)

The Wolf’s Mate Book 4: Michael & Shyne (Volume 4)

The Wolf’s Mate Book 5: Bo & Reika

The Wolf’s Mate Book 6: Logan & Jenna (Volume 6)

The Wolf’s Mate Book 7: Lindy & The Wulfen

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *